Congrats Kristen and Jesse

Tonight my friend Kristen got married. I was reunited with a few of my borders peeps and that was nice. The best part of the night was the photo booth. Yup. Oh and the celebration of love and all that shit 😉

IMG_2529.JPG

IMG_2530.JPG

IMG_2525.JPG

IMG_2524.JPG

IMG_2536.JPG

IMG_2534.JPG

IMG_2537.JPG

IMG_2533.JPG

IMG_2540.JPG

IMG_2541.PNG
Most of the pix are mine but I copied my friend robs and I might have stole one from Livv again 🙂
Was honored to be invited.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

