When I think too much

IMG_2728.PNG

There are people who just fucking suck.
I’ve been laying in bed bc I’m not feeling well and all I keep thinking about is how there are a couple people I know who have no idea that they are swine.
I just want to look into their beautiful eyes and tell them that they are horrible. That they treat people like shit. And then I want to punch them. In the face. With my fist.

“Treat others as you wish to be treated. ” is that really so fucking hard?!

Anyway.
That’s the end of my rant.
I really just want to slap the shit out of someone because I am so fucking frustrated.

Leave a Reply

