Red and a Play

So, I’m a redhead now…

And I wrote a play that’s going to have a performance in NYC!!!

I have an amazing cast! And my better half is co-directing with me! It’s a dream come true honestly and I can’t believe so many of my friends, family, and coworkers are going to be joining me on my special night. I’m the luckiest duck. My mind is blown. ❤️

<<<
e never been so happy and nervous and grateful and excities…

Your friend,

Lourdi.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

